custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Portola Biltmore reviews will show you why our Phoenix, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

R
10/25/2023

Nice place

A
09/08/2023


c
08/25/2023

what can i say but just such a great place to live and the pool is something special especially at night

M
07/27/2023

Moving in was super easy, the space was exactly what I was looking for! The complex looks nice, and there’s a lot of commercial areas for shopping nearby. Proximity to 51 makes travel easy and quick.

R
05/16/2023

Nice place for kids and family

R
04/11/2023


A
12/04/2022

I had the best customer service experience with the manager Amanda. The application process was easy . I felt comfortable right away when walking in . There so respectful . It only took a few days to move in . I highly recommend living here you’ll be happy with the process and the apartments are immaculate. 5 stars . Thank you Amanda :)

A
09/09/2022


j
07/20/2022

Amanda west the best, funniest, nicest propety manager of all time.

D
07/20/2022

We walked we with no appointment and Amanda welcomed us immediately. She was super helpful and explained all the details in depth


Call Us
(844) 751-9491
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×