custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
04/14/2022

Misty is the best and always responds asap to any questions not to mention she always offers snacks to anyone who walks in 😋 We loved the property and look forward to renting here! Very professional management

M
01/30/2022

Just moved in and I can’t complain it’s a decent place. No issues with any management very helpful and efficient. As far as the apartment goes it’s the perfect place for two. It’s an old apartment complex but they keep it well kept.

M
12/06/2021

A great little apartment complex with nice friendly neighbors

S
04/20/2021

Look, it's an apartment complex. Sometimes it's noisy and there can be issues with trash. The apartments are spacious and well maintained. The parking lot is gated and so are the buildings. The neighbors all seem nice and all the kids play together. The pool is incredible. There's no in unit laundry but the on site laundromat runs on a great app that monitors your laundry for you and theres a small but very clean gym as well. Pet friendly is a big plus. And the kitchens and bathrooms have really nice modern higher end appliances and fixtures. Also maintenance is really responsive to any issues.So yeah, its an apartment complex, but its a NICE complex and we really love it here. No bugs, no trash, no violence.

Y
01/02/2021

Lovely apartments

M
11/17/2020

We've been here for over 2 years and they've always been really good in taking care of maintenance requests. They always make sure to check in and to follow up on things that come up on a pretty old complex as this. We understand that things can go wrong anywhere. No matter how crazy things can get, and we've run into some wild emergency repairs in the dead of night, they're always patient and are willing to work with their tenants, you just have to also work with them. Again, it's only ramped up more because of the ongoing pandemic.

M
11/17/2020

We've been here for over 2 years and they've always been really good in taking care of maintenance requests. They always make sure to check in and to follow up on things that come up on a pretty old complex as this. We understand that things can go wrong anywhere. No matter how crazy things can get, and we've run into some wild emergency repairs in the dead of night, they're always patient and are willing to work with their tenants, you just have to also work with them. Again, it's only ramped up more because of the ongoing pandemic.

D
11/05/2020

Fantastic apartments. Management Team was great and easy to communicate with. The process was quick, fast and efficient. There was no issues or inconveniences along the way. The whole move in was flawless, thanks to the lady in the front (Dulce). The place was clean, fixed up and ready for move in prior to the date. I rarely write reviews but, BLOOM 24 deserves it. Thank you!! And for anyone who reads this, add me on instagram: des.will_21

D
11/05/2020

Fantastic apartments. Management Team was great and easy to communicate with. The process was quick, fast and efficient. There was no issues or inconveniences along the way. The whole move in was flawless, thanks to the lady in the front (Dulce). The place was clean, fixed up and ready for move in prior to the date. I rarely write reviews but, BLOOM 24 deserves it. Thank you!! And for anyone who reads this, add me on instagram: des.will_21

S
10/20/2020

Love the color of the complex and the manager is very sweet


Call Us
(602) 957-0100
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed