custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Portola Biltmore reviews will show you why our Phoenix, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
09/09/2022


j
07/20/2022

Amanda west the best, funniest, nicest propety manager of all time.

D
07/20/2022

We walked we with no appointment and Amanda welcomed us immediately. She was super helpful and explained all the details in depth

C
06/15/2022

Very nice apartment complex, apartments are big compared to other at the same price range. Marisa has been super helpful throughout the process, she is the best!

K
06/13/2022

Lived here for four years and have been incredibly happy. The staff has been very helpful and kind. Marissa was exceptional when signing my notice to...

C
06/09/2022

Very spacious apartments. They even provide doggie bags that are never completely empty always stocked. I haven't been living here for that long and so far...

S
06/01/2022

Just moved in a month ago love this place the management is amazing ask for Marisa Pineria she’s amazing…Place is so quite at night pools always clean gardeners come every Monday keep apartments so clean amazing place 💯

G
05/19/2022


b
04/14/2022

Misty is the best and always responds asap to any questions not to mention she always offers snacks to anyone who walks in 😋 We loved the property and look forward to renting here! Very professional management

M
01/30/2022

Just moved in and I can’t complain it’s a decent place. No issues with any management very helpful and efficient. As far as the apartment goes it’s the perfect place for two. It’s an old apartment complex but they keep it well kept.


Call Us
(602) 957-0100
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Sat: Closed
 Sun: Closed