custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/17/2020

We've been here for over 2 years and they've always been really good in taking care of maintenance requests. They always make sure to check in and to follow up on things that come up on a pretty old complex as this. We understand that things can go wrong anywhere. No matter how crazy things can get, and we've run into some wild emergency repairs in the dead of night, they're always patient and are willing to work with their tenants, you just have to also work with them. Again, it's only ramped up more because of the ongoing pandemic.

D
11/05/2020

Fantastic apartments. Management Team was great and easy to communicate with. The process was quick, fast and efficient. There was no issues or inconveniences along the way. The whole move in was flawless, thanks to the lady in the front (Dulce). The place was clean, fixed up and ready for move in prior to the date. I rarely write reviews but, BLOOM 24 deserves it. Thank you!! And for anyone who reads this, add me on instagram: des.will_21

D
11/05/2020

Fantastic apartments. Management Team was great and easy to communicate with. The process was quick, fast and efficient. There was no issues or inconveniences along the way. The whole move in was flawless, thanks to the lady in the front (Dulce). The place was clean, fixed up and ready for move in prior to the date. I rarely write reviews but, BLOOM 24 deserves it. Thank you!! And for anyone who reads this, add me on instagram: des.will_21

S
10/20/2020

Love the color of the complex and the manager is very sweet

S
10/20/2020

Love the color of the complex and the manager is very sweet

C
10/19/2020

Bloom 24's new maintenance and management team is great. I had a maintenance issue regarding my sink as well as other minor inconveniences and Oscar and Eric showed up in a timely manner to fix my problems. I could not ask for a better team.

C
10/19/2020

Bloom 24's new maintenance and management team is great. I had a maintenance issue regarding my sink as well as other minor inconveniences and Oscar and Eric showed up in a timely manner to fix my problems. I could not ask for a better team.

A
09/12/2020

I've been living here for a year and I just renewed my second 1 yr lease . The reason why is because the staff , management and Diana are so professional and passionate When it comes to providing the best service to their tenants. I have never had a problem and if I have an issue it is resolved within hours . The apartments are very fancy , the pool is always clean and so is the gym . I love this place and how quiet and peaceful it is.

A
09/12/2020

I've been living here for a year and I just renewed my second 1 yr lease . The reason why is because the staff , management and Diana are so professional and passionate When it comes to providing the best service to their tenants. I have never had a problem and if I have an issue it is resolved within hours . The apartments are very fancy , the pool is always clean and so is the gym . I love this place and how quiet and peaceful it is.

S
08/31/2020

I couldn't have had a better experience living here. My only downfall was that the property didn't have in unit w/d BUT the laundry rooms are kept clean, no one steals your laundry baskets, all the tenants you meet are just so friendly and it just really feels like "home" so it really wasn't bad at all. I actually really enjoyed the change so by the end of my lease the laundry facilities weren't an issue after all. I loved working with Diana and Brooke! Any problems or conflicts I had I could call or swing by the office and they were punctual on handling any situation thrown at them. I never had pest control problems and the team always notified me ASAP if there was ever a end to briefly turn off the water for any required maintenance they needed to do on property. The pet pick up stations are always stocked with bags so I never needed to worry about stepping on poop when walking my dogs because the property grass was maintained and manicured. Either everyone picks up or they have a fantastic grounds keeper but whatever the case I just loved that this was such a clean property. The gates always worked too! I've lived at places where the gates were always just left open so it defeated the purpose of it being considered a gated community. I never experienced any loud commotion or disturbances with my neighbors either nor the other tenants on property. I really enjoyed my time here. The communication here at Bloom24 is great and the quality they give you is even better. I just moved to a house but if I didn't need the space I would have loved to stay longer. Any questions or concerns you have as a future tenant just message me on snapchat at SplitLifestyles and I'll answer anything you're concerned about that I didn't mention.


Call Us
(602) 957-0100
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed