custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Portola Biltmore reviews will show you why our Phoenix, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

b
04/14/2022

Misty is the best and always responds asap to any questions not to mention she always offers snacks to anyone who walks in 😋 We loved the property and look forward to renting here! Very professional management

M
01/30/2022

Just moved in and I can’t complain it’s a decent place. No issues with any management very helpful and efficient. As far as the apartment goes it’s the perfect place for two. It’s an old apartment complex but they keep it well kept.

K
01/13/2022

I love living here at portillo Biltmore they take care of there tenants there respectful you have to let them know your needs I would recommend this place to anyone The vendors they have take care of issues and sunburst for the AC was amazing the nice guy from sunburst was amazing and had are ac running in 30 mins he was very professional and cleaned up after himself 😁It is ice cold in here now 😊 thank you Amanda and The guy from sunburst you both are amazing keep up the great work

H
12/06/2021

A great little apartment complex with nice friendly neighbors

M
12/06/2021

A great little apartment complex with nice friendly neighbors


C
05/29/2021


S
04/20/2021

Look, it's an apartment complex. Sometimes it's noisy and there can be issues with trash. The apartments are spacious and well maintained. The parking lot is gated and so are the buildings. The neighbors all seem nice and all the kids play together. The pool is incredible. There's no in unit laundry but the on site laundromat runs on a great app that monitors your laundry for you and theres a small but very clean gym as well. Pet friendly is a big plus. And the kitchens and bathrooms have really nice modern higher end appliances and fixtures. Also maintenance is really responsive to any issues.So yeah, its an apartment complex, but its a NICE complex and we really love it here. No bugs, no trash, no violence.

G
03/17/2021


R
02/07/2021



Call Us
(844) 751-9491
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×