custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Biltmore apartments! At Portola Biltmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/07/2019

I stopped by the office and met with Diana and Brooke. They were very helpful and nice. Brooke showed me around and gave me everything I needed to know. The property is lovely and well kept. I'd love to move in if the apartment was a little cheaper!

A
11/27/2019

The new management was so helpful with everything I needed. Diana was excellent and made for a smooth transition. This place is in a great location and the community is so friendly!

A
11/27/2019

The new management was so helpful with everything I needed. Diana was excellent and made for a smooth transition. This place is in a great location and the community is so friendly!

M
11/21/2019

Bloom 24 is a great relaxing beautiful place to call home! Diana the manager is AMAZING she helped calm me down while I was stressed looking for a place....

M
11/21/2019

Bloom 24 is a great relaxing beautiful place to call home! Diana the manager is AMAZING she helped calm me down while I was stressed looking for a place....

A
10/27/2019


A
10/27/2019


J
08/31/2019


J
08/31/2019


J
09/06/2018

My experience here was terrific. The interior layout of the 2B is an excellent choice.


Call Us
(602) 957-0100
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed